The Iowa College Media Association supports student newspapers, radio stations, television and multimedia sites throughout the state of Iowa.

The association's officers include:

President - Jerry Johnson, Buena Vista University

Vice-President - Julie Roosa, Des Moines Area Community College

Secretary - Rae Riebe, Kirkwood Community College

Executive Director - Pamela Ohrt, Wartburg College


Iowa College Media Association